Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos and Beer Cocina Mexicana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tacos and Beer Cocina Mexicana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joe about 1 month ago

Camarones a la Diabla

I love this plate so much! The spice level is perfect. Muy caliente!

Lineldred about 2 months ago

Burrito Mojado

The burrito mojado was absolutely delicious! I will definitely be eating here again. The portions are large enough that I had lunch for the next day too!

Basta about 2 months ago

Fajitas

Wow! The steak fajitas were amazing and enough for at least one more meal at home later The seasoning wasn't overpowering but was so flavorful and there were plenty of delicious peppers and mushrooms too

Chris 3 months ago

Pastor

Wow! This taco was delicious!!! Definitely a favorite for me and my husband. Will be back for more!

Tom 3 months ago

Tacos de Camar贸n a la Baja

my fave tacos on the menu - the shrimp are perfectly coated and not soggy. delish.

Carmen about 1 month ago

Fajitas

Unbelievably delicious and a great value! You will want to eat every last bite... but that will be more than one sitting! Seriously amazing! This is my FAVORITE restaurant!馃グ Carmen

Colinftl about 2 months ago

Guacamole

What the eff?! This guacamole is some of the best I've ever had! I couldn't figure out what the extra flavor was, but good god it was delicious.

Elaina 2 months ago

El Taco Salad

Hands down the best Taco Salad I've ever had

Peg 3 months ago

Guacamole

Best Guac around, in my opinion.

Hernan 3 months ago

Fajita Burrito

Those who have visited Tacos and Beer know that it is very tough to pick a favorite. With that said I've chosen to review the Fajita Burrito. What a simple thing two combine two dishes, well not entirely...nothing this guys cook is simple. Their flavors are elevated, you can really taste pride, love and comfort in every dish, it is no surprise that Tacos and Beer is ran by a fun and loving family! Every single component in the Fajita Burrito is cooked perfectly and seasoned just right. From the meat to the rice and beans, not to mention the addition of mushrooms and zucchini to the vegetables traditionally used in a fajita. If you are reading this review and you have never been to Tacos and Beer please drop whatever you are doing and go check them out, it will become your favorite spot.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caff茅
Los Angeles, CA

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs andFries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi KoreanBBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & OysterHouse

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC ItalianRestaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores,FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's AllAmerican
Mount Joy, PA

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande'sMexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's CrabHouse
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The RustikFork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai RamenBistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe &Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods BrewingCo.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's CityGrill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's SportsBar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This LittlePig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant BasedPizzeria
Atlanta, GA