Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tacos and Beer Cocina Mexicana. We'd love to have your feedback!

Seattle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Tacos and Beer Cocina Mexicana and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nate 3 days ago

Burrito Mojado

So good! Love the verde sauce that it comes with

Dee 18 days ago

Sopa de Tortilla con Pollo

The tortilla soup is my favorite. I've been a regular at Tacos and Beer since 2016 and this place makes the best cocktails and food. I love their spin on the Brazilian caipirinhas. But as a soup lover, the tortilla soup is the reason I come back.

Ashley about 1 month ago

Tacos Dorados

These are awesome. Crispy and potato-ey and delicious.

Brandon about 1 month ago

Taco Plate

Best corn tortillas in town. I had the Pastor tacos with beans and rice and by far the best mexican food ive had here. Since moving from San Antonio i felt like i would never find a place so good but i was wrong. Tacos and Beer is hands down Awesome.

Kelly about 1 month ago

Pescado

Smoky and spicy with tender and flaky fish - I love the crunchy texture of the cabbage and the fresh homemade corn tortillas - so good!

Karlena Vazquez 8 days ago

Pozole Verde

Posole pollo verde is the best item on the menu. Homemade, authentic, comforting, delicious, and soothing. This is my favorite. This is my favorite Mexican restaurant in Ballard. I would rate it 4.5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️. 👍

Ktrev213 about 1 month ago

Taco Plate

Best dang tacos in town. Authentic,fresh,fast, absolutely delicious. Service is impeccable. Cozy indoor setting. Optional outside. A must have is their margarita (wow)

Ashley about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

Great quesadilla, and a really good amount of cheese!

Jennifermccue about 1 month ago

Sopa de Tortilla con Pollo

Wonderful food .... And very nice employees.

Kelly about 1 month ago

Raja con Queso

Oozy cheese and a perfect combination of flavors and textures!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA